Trying to get from the start to the finish line

Well can I say that this journey has been true learning experience. I am learning so much each day. My little sister is a fashion designer in New York and she was happy that I have decided to carry a few pieces from her new line here at Black and Grey Boutique. I am trying to make sure that all of my I’s are dotted and my T’s are crossed. I mean trying to decide on things that may be small but can effect in a big way. I want to give my customers a great experience and I know that I may not be a Macy’s or a Amazon.com but we all got to start somewhere and I can say that I can only get better. I am still excited and keeping everyone posted. The grand opening date is coming soon. Can’t wait to share my vision with the world.

Leave a Reply

