Working Full time on your dream

I can say the last few days has been tiring. I know that you have to give your all while trying to manage a home life and an emerging business. Since I have taken on this task I now know what it is like to be truly tired. As any new business owner you can’t quite quit your day job until you make a profit at your dream job which for me is this boutique. This boutique is like having at least 3 full time jobs but I know others feel or have felt the same way at one time or another. Well I just wanted to vent to everyone about the journey. This has so far been exciting but today I am just a bit tired. But when it comes to potentially living the dream I can never tire in my efforts to succeed.

Leave a Reply

