How to impress your customer with the package

Today’s project was pretty much researching how orders should be packaged once a customer makes a purchase and now its time to ship out the order. I truly believe that once you impress and you make that sale I want to also make a last impression. I have been researching packing paper, ribbons to use and even the boxes that items should be placed in. I really want to make a lasting impression and gain customer loyalty. What do you guys think? This time around I want to think if everything that I never thought of before. Well any feedback would be great and I truly hope that you are enjoying me writing about my journey.
👕👔👚👗🎽👖👙👜👠👡

Leave a Reply

