Giving up fun weekends to work on your dream

This week was a tough week for everyone and I am so glad that it has ended on a good note.  I am sitting here working on my future marketing campaigns and also look at potential new designers to carry their lines on the boutique site.  All of my friends are out partying and enjoying the social life and I have decided to put that side of my life on hold to work on my dream.  I look at it as if I work real hard and make sure that I do this right then I can party hard later.  I am sure a lot of new business owners has the same philosophy as I do. So if you are doing the same thing sitting at home working on or at your company don’t feel bad because I am sure many others are doing the same thing.

Leave a Reply

