Developing logos

20130424-133619.jpg

I have trying to find ways that I could design a logo that will be fitting for the company and also let most know what type of person I am. I think I am going into the right direction with this design after so many mock ups. Why make it over the top I thought. Just let it speak for its self. I already have a main design theme for my website that I love but why not have a main logo that I could use for future branding. Tell me what you guys think.

Leave a Reply

