Its been a while

Yes I know it has been a while since my last blog post but I have been working on a lot.  I decided to push back my grand opening to 2014.  I am still learning this business and the process of trying to open a online retail business.  I can say that I am being extra cautious this time around because I can’t take the risk of failure because I didn’t do anything right.  I know everyone makes mistakes but if you have read any previous post I have tried this business before and failed.  Learning about current trends and tracking whats going on at the different fashion weeks around the world I came to the realization that I am not quite ready to launch in 2013 so 2014 here we come.  I am still excited and I have some projects in the works.  I am contemplating on redesigning the website due to the fact that I really want to make a splash but that will mean I will have to start the design of the sight all over again.  I may just work with what I have and once the company start pulling in some revenue and actually make a profit I am redesign it.  What do you guys think?  I could use the advice.  Well enjoy my thoughts and I look forward to also reading your blogs as well.  Until next time

 

Talva
Black and Grey Boutique

Leave a Reply

