The new website

Hello all.  I just wanted to let you know that my new website is up.  I haven’t officially launched yet but just got some great news today which has pushed up the launch date so please stay tuned for updates.  I am really excited.  So when you get a chance go ahead and check out the site and let me know what you think.  There are still a few changes to make but any opinions are welcomed.  I want to thank everyone that has followed my journey to opening up my online boutique.  After the official opening I will start to really blog about the fashions that will be featured.  I truly hope you have enjoyed this journey so far and look forward on continuing this journey regarding this dream of mine.

New website:

www.blackandgreyboutiqueshop.com 

Leave a Reply

