Things are coming together

2014 has been a blessing so far. Black and Grey Boutique is going to open very shortly I am just in the process of adding some really great products to the site before launching. The only thing at this point that I worry about is if everyone will agree on the products that I chose to sell.The hardest part is seeing through other people’s eyes. I have been doing a lot of trend research and I can tell you it is a lot to take in. I want to thank all of you that has followed my journey from start to finish and just continue to wish me all the luck. The website is up so you all can continue to visit. I would do what Beyonce did and just open without telling anyone but I am not as popular or a big superstar like she is (lol). So I will give you all a hint. Black and Grey Boutique will be opening no later than February. So between now and then keep a look out.

Black and Grey Boutique
www.blackandgreyboutiqueshop.com

20140105-123203.jpg

Leave a Reply

