End of the Second Week

Well its the end of the second week and things are going pretty well.  The Social Media Campaign is going pretty good as far as getting the name out.  It has came to the point that I can’t do this all by myself so I am currently interviewing for  interns.  Social Media is a very important part of growing any business and I have soon realized that I need help.  I am still working my full time job so doing social media postings to 8 accounts throughout the day was getting impossible but thank goodness for Hoot Suite because without that platform I would be totally up the creek.    I am doing pretty good as far as gaining fans to my Facebook page I am at over 400 likes so I’m doing pretty good by adding at least 100 fans a week meaning that the word is spreading pretty fast.   I am also starting to get calls from Fashion Bloggers that want to feature the company so I am so excited about that as well.   Sales are still slow but the main important thing for me is exposure and the sales will comes when they are suppose too.  I am so glad that I set up things the way I did and found some great distributors to work with and can I tell you having Dropship accounts are a true blessing (no inventory overhead).  I am glad that I have gains some great followers like yourself that has been following me since the beginning.  I hope that my experience can at least help someone out that has a dream as well…  

Until Next week

xoxo

Leave a Reply

