Fashion Busy

It’s been a busy few months since I last wrote. The business is going great. My team is doing very well and since they have taken over my social media marketing my social media presence has increase ten fold. Sales are still slow due to the need to increase the web traffic to my actual website which we are doing a lot of things to increase web traffic. I can still say that this has been a learning experience and I am still learning. I am so glad that I set my business up in a way that I do not have to worry about paying anyone back or worrying about bank loans when you have things like that over your head I believe the dream can turn into a nightmare. For those of you that are still contemplating starting your own online fashion e-commerce business if you need any advice let me know I will be glad to help you.

Xoxo>

Leave a Reply

