Happy Easter!!

I just want to wish everyone a happy Easter holiday. Easter for me and my family is a very important and cherished holiday. I will always remember my mother always dressing me up in these elaborate Easter dresses and how she made my little brothers look so overly handsome for church services. I loved the Easter egg hunts she use to put on for us and also the multiple Easter egg hunts that we would participate in. The Easter dinners with the family was the main part of the holiday. We always seem to bond and reconnect with family. Now that I am grown with a daughter of my own the same traditions hold true. The Easter egg hunts, church service and Easter dinner that my family has planned for this Sunday. Most of all I cant’t wait to bring out the white. Even though it is not my favorite color of course I do like to wear white on occasion.

On another note the boutique just got some great new fashions in stock so go and check out the site as well hint hint.
http://www.blackandgreyboutiqueshop.com

Well thats all folks!!
xoxo

Leave a Reply

